Lark in the clear air

Posted: 13/11/2005 in 生活无忧无虑

 




Dear thoughts are in my mind 
and my soul it soars enchanted
As I hear the sweet lark sing 
in the clear air of the day


For a tender beaming smile 
to my hope has been granted
And tomorrow he shall hear 
all my fond heart longs to say

I will tell him all my love 
all my soul′s pure adoration
And I know he will hear my voice 
and he will not answer me nay

It is this that gives my soul 
all it′s joyous elation
As I hear the sweet lark sing 
in the clear air of the day 

–CARA  DILLON–



评论
  1. Unknown说道:

    这首歌很早就听过,也用过在我的空间中,让人很温暖,很想找一个空间休息.

  2. 铃铛说道:

    呵呵~弄得越来越好看了~我最近是忙死了~不过还是会抽空过来看你~

  3. 仁仁@扣说道:

    今天误入了你的空间是因为喜欢大马看见你发的帖子你这做的很好啊

  4. 枯草说道:

    给人感觉很安静的曲子.

  5. Qian说道:

    可能是有阵子没有过来串门了,昨天晚上都梦到你了呢…

  6. Coco说道:

    路过,踩一脚,嘿嘿我过完年可能去马大念书,不知道马大在那边怎么样?你也在那边读书吧?

  7. Unknown说道:

    李思思专访视频(李思思印象中的大马)央视十套rtsp://real.cctv.com/xiwangyingyu/2005/11/xiwangyingyu_56_20051110_1.rm大马的英语口语很流利

  8. Unknown说道:

    哇,又快期末了,学习好忙啊。永祺,要天天开心啊。

  9. Unknown说道:

    Hi,Do you have second hand lcds, used laptop lcds and used LCD displays? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels.We recycled LCDs.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
    Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.sstar-hk.com[agcbdbfgcieaic]

发表评论

