White Winter in beijing

Posted: 18/01/2007 in 生活无忧无虑
finally
i finished all my duties jot down in my schedule…
n i just realise tat
everybody hav gone…included my little cuty VERONICA^
 
my roommate moved out since i step in my room
i feel so bad coz i don know wen he left^
the cleaner start clean up my room…
 
my room is my castle
silent but full wiv memories
my books/thesis/desperate housewives/mineral water/music/n Vero pc…
 
i know 
tis is my life tat i chosen  
i used 2 b the last person leavin
i got a lot of times 2 recall al my sweet n bitter memories…
 
year after year…
i should understand more deeply tis kind of feeling…
评论
  1. wong说道:

    Suddenly, so miss you 😦

  2. 寒冰说道:

    大马,你的留言看到了,
    要考博吗?希望你能够成功!

  3. 寒冰说道:

    大马,你的留言看到了,
    要考博吗?希望你能够成功!

  4. KaReN说道:

    呵!我和你虽不认识,但再回到这公司后,久不久就会听到你的名字……
    若愿意与我联络,到我那儿走一趟吧!
    至于闯出去还是留下…… 请告诉他,「随着感觉走,做就对了!」

发表评论

